SVA member login 
Previous Month August 2017 Next Month
S M T W T F S
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2


Announcements 

Looking for employment opportunites in Singapore?

Click here for the latest job postings.

 

Check our Calendar for the latest CPE events. 

 

Membership Application Form

2017 Membership Application form HERE




Webinar - An Itch To Scratch (Multimodal Management of Canine Atopic Dermatitis)

This seminar will provide an outline of atopic dermatitis with an emphasis on treatment and multimodal management of an often frustrating and complex condition.
 
Information
When: Tuesday, February 28, 2017
9:00PM to 10:00PM
Venue: Web - Seminar

Seminar Highlights: 


This seminar will provide an outline of atopic dermatitis with an emphasis on treatment and multimodal management of an often frustrating and complex condition. An introduction to the skin barrier and the role this plays in atopic dermatitis will also be covered. 


Local Time: • 21:00 China, Hong Kong, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore and Taiwan • 18:30 India • 20:00 Thailand, Indonesia • 22:00 Korea 


Duration: 1 Hour 


Location: Online 


Cost: Complimentary 


Language: The seminar will be conducted in English language. And another Chinese translation webinar (http://tinyurl.com/hillsCN28) will be conduct simultaneously. 


To register, please visit: 

http://tinyurl.com/Hills-28Feb 


Technical Information for the web-seminar: 

  • This web-seminar is brought to you by Hill’s Pet Nutrition Asia-Pacific, Pte. Ltd. and hosted by Hill’s Far 
  • When you register for this web-seminar, you will receive a confirmation e-mail after successful registration 2 days before the seminar date. If you do not receive the confirmation e-mail or you have any questions, do feel free to contact Hill’s Far East Veterinary Affairs at: vetsupport_asia@hillspet.com. 
  • Or you may also contact your local Hill’s representatives.